Advertisement

City of Ocoee Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 881 Ocoee Apopka Rd
  • Ocoee, FL
  • 407-905-3180
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All Ages
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Haunted House is worth way more than $5

    The haunted houses are really scary and the people pop up from no where it's scary but cool at the same time. The hay ride was super lame it's nothing but halloween props in the trees. Atfter the haunted houses it's not much to do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love what the kids do and its scary to boot.

    I am a HUGE Halloween fan. I had to miss last years event due to injury. I hope this year is going to be good. Can't wait. I just wish I knew when it was this year. Is there an e-mail or newsletter to let the people know?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • good

    it was nice but do not take small children into the hunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Pretty scary

    This is pretty legit- Line is long but it builds the intensity and the house is very VERY creepy to begin with. This is not a built "Prop" house, this is an ACTUAL old farm house that looks haunted anyway. I was pretty freaked out..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AMAZING!!

    I have attended this event for the past 5 years and it just gets better and better! Every year is just more amazing than last! Good job to all involved! Highly recommend going!HAPPY HALLOWEEN ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • To scary

    It is super scary I pooped my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Better then holloween horror nights

    Its awesome, great for kids all ages, great for date night... over all better then hhn ... cheaper too!!..LB

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Haunted House is worth way more than $5

    The haunted houses are really scary and the people pop up from no where it's scary but cool at the same time. The hay ride was super lame it's nothing but halloween props in the trees. Atfter the haunted houses it's not much to do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love what the kids do and its scary to boot.

    I am a HUGE Halloween fan. I had to miss last years event due to injury. I hope this year is going to be good. Can't wait. I just wish I knew when it was this year. Is there an e-mail or newsletter to let the people know?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • good

    it was nice but do not take small children into the hunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Pretty scary

    This is pretty legit- Line is long but it builds the intensity and the house is very VERY creepy to begin with. This is not a built "Prop" house, this is an ACTUAL old farm house that looks haunted anyway. I was pretty freaked out..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AMAZING!!

    I have attended this event for the past 5 years and it just gets better and better! Every year is just more amazing than last! Good job to all involved! Highly recommend going!HAPPY HALLOWEEN ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • To scary

    It is super scary I pooped my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Better then holloween horror nights

    Its awesome, great for kids all ages, great for date night... over all better then hhn ... cheaper too!!..LB

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Way more scary than HHN .

    Hhn is a rip off i will never go back. This haunt site is the best from 1 to 10 they are a 10. While scary they are still kid friendly by having alternatives for scardy cats...made Come early parking is limited... Wait your turn no cuts..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great for all ages! !

    I went with my kids this evening and it was a lot of fun! I'm going to make this a yearly event for me and my kids! ! Everything was very affordable!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary and fun!

    Great for all ages

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • my kids ran out scared!!

    It's pretty scary, a little small and parking is limited but a big bang for only paying a small amount. We can't wait to go again this year!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • scary

    I like this one

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    went today and was great

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • SCARRY GOOD

    I LIKE THIS HAUNTED HOUSE

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome house

    I have been attending this house every year and they never let me down. I am a fan of Halloween horror nights also but I think this house is more scary. They also have tons of fun for kids including a hay ride, games and bounce houses. I strongly encourage you to take the trip to this awesome haunted house.

    Posted September 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?