Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Scream-A-Geddon Horror Park Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 27839 Saint Joe Road
  • Dade City, FL
  • (813) 452-5412
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Recommended for adults and teens, but younger kids may come if parents choose to bring them.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified ??????????????

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best horror houses ever!

    It was an amazing experience! We had an awesome time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place

    This place is amazing! Staff is great! Will definitely be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Just as scary as me.

    Florida's best haunted scare. You'll be missing out on this sweet torture if you don't visit it. Most importantly- there is beer to calm your nerves.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally frightening

    Best haunted house attraction EVER!!! Been to several houses over the years and I have never been this scared!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Absolutely horrifying

    You guys by far have the most spectacular Halloween attractions that I have ever witnessed! The decor and detail that goes into every inch of the property is out standing. The actors really take are dedicated and take their roles to a whole other level. They literally reach out and grab you! With short lines and lengthy houses this Halloween attraction is something I recommend to everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super excited for this Saturday!!

    Super excited about going this Saturday the 26th

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified ??????????????

    Awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best horror houses ever!

    It was an amazing experience! We had an awesome time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place

    This place is amazing! Staff is great! Will definitely be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Just as scary as me.

    Florida's best haunted scare. You'll be missing out on this sweet torture if you don't visit it. Most importantly- there is beer to calm your nerves.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally frightening

    Best haunted house attraction EVER!!! Been to several houses over the years and I have never been this scared!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Absolutely horrifying

    You guys by far have the most spectacular Halloween attractions that I have ever witnessed! The decor and detail that goes into every inch of the property is out standing. The actors really take are dedicated and take their roles to a whole other level. They literally reach out and grab you! With short lines and lengthy houses this Halloween attraction is something I recommend to everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super excited for this Saturday!!

    Super excited about going this Saturday the 26th

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super scary

    Smaller lines and longer hunted houses. This one had me coming back for more!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very scary ????

    I have been going 3 years a row and still the best place to go in Halloween ?? going back again this year can't wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • beer clowns and scariness

    great place to get scared and have a few brewskis

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    I loved the whole place and including the zombie bus pain ball attraction I would love to win more tickets

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love screaming my head off at scream a geddon

    This place is truly one of a kind. Zombies, clowns, just pure terror.. you must go see this one!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Up front, in your face spooky fun!

    Compared to all the other haunted attarations we have been too, like the big name ones, this one was by far the best yet! Shorter lines, great costumes, and good sized houses! SO much fun! Can't wait to go back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun night

    I love coming to ScreamAGeddon. My favorite attraction is the walk through the woods and hayride. I wish they could add a new house or new experience each year, but other than that, it’s great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best haunted attraction

    I think it was amazing quality and the best attraction in the area hands down !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunt ever!!

    Scream a Geddon is the real deal. Best theme park in the whole state of Florida. The sets, the houses, the characters are outstanding.. You will not want ti miss this...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Never been before but seems amazong

    Like the headline states I have never been to this haunt, but it looks and sounds amazing from what I have heard. I would love to get to experience the blood curtling fears that send chills down my spine just reading about the attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunt Around!

    Literally, the best Halloween thrill spot I’ve ever visited. The actors they get are great, costumes high quality, scenes meticulously set with great attention to detail, and my favorite part are the interactive scenes where you can choose if you want the flow necklace to allow the actors to actually touch you! It definitely takes the scare up 10 notches when you’re running through a maze of zombies when you know they don’t just chase but can grab you also. Makes you run even faster and gets the heart rate going like you’re actually in a horror movie! Not for the faint of heart, but if you’re a thrill seeker, this place is THE place to go every October!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horrifyingly Awesome Experience

    Legit scares. No cheesy actors.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horrifyingly Awesome Experience

    I am obsessed with visiting this place. Love being scared and not with cheezy actors. A great haunted experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified I'm still waiting to go for the first time.

    I have never been but my besties say it's the most fun place ever.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 3 or 4 years in a row going. Last year went twice.

    This is by far the best Scare place around. Unless your going to ride rides and not go into scary houses. Its halloween I dont go to ride rides so i come here. Hands down or up a scary and fantastic place. The 2 houses with Interactive are amazing. They dont shuttle you in like cattle only a few at a time and spaced out accordingly.... I will never go back to busch gardens or universal after coming here 3 or 4 years ago. Keep up the great work scream-a-geddon Staff!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!

    My best friend, Sam, and I have been going for the past three years and we love it!!! It is nothing compared to HHN or Howl-o-Scream... those two do not scare me. I walk around laughing the entire time. Scream-a-geddon, I definitely get scared and I LOVE IT!!!! The interactive house are amazing! I have been multiple time each year that we have gone and it's amazing!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best scares

    It takes a lot to scare me. This was a fantastic night with scares. The houses were very well done. I loved every minute.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified More like Scream-As-YoureAssaulted

    I thought my experience wasn't important but have heard from many other women who were also hurt or even sexually assaulted within these interactive houses. I was in the prison house when I was shoved into a cell by the scare actor who then brought in 3 other male guests. They all hit my head and were trying to shove me downwards. For what? I dont know. Luckily I am tall enough to defend myself. As I was getting out one of the actors and all the guests were running behind me. They slammed me into the metal barrels and pole towards the exit. Had issues walking for a few days after that. Just like with everyone else, management did not care. If you are a woman or child, please do not risk it. The interactive experience isn't worth the trauma/injury you may endure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Looks like the best thing since sliced bread

    Married on 10/30 and as much as my husband hates Halloween looks like the best event in FL! Not yet been but on my bucket list!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So scary and so much fun/interaction!

    I found this 100 times better than howl o scream and actually was terrified through 4/5 haunted houses. I can’t wait to go back again! I loved the interactive houses of choosing to wear a glow stick. I might spike up the courage next time and choose to wear one!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Such an amazing scary experience!

    Was way better than Busch gardens & universal! Highly recommend everyone to go visit if you want to be scared!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Sweet

    This place is fun, spooky, and great halloween experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scared the Pee right out of me

    The first year I went I had no idea what the glow stick necklace was for, my friend just put it on me as I was talking to other People in the line... well I was a lucky one to be taken away from my group!!!! The actors were so good the literally made me pee ?? (thank god we had that was the last one of the night) The wait is never to long , they don't push tons of people through at once so the people at the end are basically just walking through like other haunted houses. Not only are the haunted houses super good but they have others walking around scaring you all night : Even the employees working the ticket booth, concession stand, picture booth... they are all just so so nice. I have gone every single year since it first opened and I have never not enjoyed myself .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Interactive Scares Are Amazing

    We’ve gone from 2016-2018 and will be going again this year. We absolutely love it and don’t even go to Howl O Scream or Halloween Horror Nights anymore.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream-a-geddon the best horror park

    First time visiting Scream-a-geddon was last year, it was so good I went twice. This year I went September 14th and again October 23rd. Scream-a-geddon is by far the best scare place in Florida and US. All scare actors and employees are great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It's Amazingly Terrifying

    Fun and fear all rolled into one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place!

    I have been for the last 3 years and never never disappoint, they even add new attractions based on customer reviews. They rock!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream A Geddon

    Very Scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great

    Local scares, great for all. Went to halloween horror nights this year and was not scared at all will return back to scream a geddon!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best haunted experience in area!!

    I went last year it’s was great! Visited all the houses multiple times. I especially loved all the costumes in the food and beer area. (Took multiple pictures)Would recommend going, so worth it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary good time!

    Best scares around. Great location that adds to the scare factor. I want the walk through the woods to be more scared jumpy... that's all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Expected it to be good time, but it was great time!

    I went with my wife and my brother and his girlfriend on a Sunday night. I said I really didn't know what to expect but figured it would at least be fun. Parking was excellent, staff was excellent, the haunted house were top notch! Very well done, excellent and fun! What a great time, prices were reasonable on everything.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best event in town!!

    Third year going and it gets better every time! Interactive houses will knock your socks off!!! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else!! Have a seat in the midway area in the spooky woods and sip on your favorite drinks and lunch in your favorite snacks!! But keep your eyes open!!! You never know who’s right behind you!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    We had such a great time last year and are really looking forward to going this weekend! It is better than Busch Gardens!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Better than HallowScream

    Way more fun than I thought it would be! The haunted houses were way more realistic and scarier than HallowScream!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Never a bad time!

    This year we brought more friends that have never been and they were glad they came. The new beer garden is just what they needed. Great selection of micro brews, New shirts and still an amazing cast and crew that make it such an awesome time. This tradition will continue.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best place EVER!

    You want a great experience COME to scream a gedden

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified This place is amazing!!!!!!!????

    Scream a geddon is one of the best haunted houses in the Tampa Bay Area , I went last year for my birthday and I plan on going again this year for my birthday. They made my birthday the best birthdays. The staff were amazing and the scare people the make up on them everything about this place is great! If you haven’t been to this place I highly recommend it. Save your money on going to HHN and HOS and get your money worth on going to scream a geddon you will get a scream out of it and not waste your money!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Been there 1 time and liked it

    Been there one time with my wife would like to go back again possibly do the zombie paintball plus my birthday it October 26th would be a great birthday present

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunted experience ever!!!!

    I went to scream a geddon last year with friends, I gotta tell you it was THE BEST EXPERIENCE I’VE EVER HAD!!! I am a haunted house enthusiast and have been to over 25 haunted attractions in various states and this on beats them all hands down!!! Absolutely Will be returning!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Was a amazing experience! Definitely would bring my parents

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place

    Scream a geddon is amazing , I love everything about it from the scare actors to the environment to the houses and the haunted woods ! I also love that they can touch and interact with you it makes the experience so much fun !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Cool experience

    I enjoyed seeing the different houses and how it is so different from the typical theme park kind of houses. Definitely unique.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Must go event!!!!!!

    The best Halloween attraction hands down in FL. Beats Halloween Horror nights or Busch Gardens. I would recommend everyone make the drive to Dade City and get a real Halloween scare. You will not be disappointed. Screamagetton is the REAL DEAL....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified best haunted park ever!

    My boyfriend and I went last year. It was the best time I've ever had. I am a hard person to scare. We've been to halloween horror nights nothing compares to scream-a-geddon! Hands down the best haunted park!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing !

    Love going here the people are great the place is great!!!! You’ve got to go!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and fun!

    Went on a Sunday night so it wasn't overly crowded. The lines moved fast. Lots of fun. You weren't rushed through the houses like some of the major amusement park houses. You were able to actually enjoy your time and get a little spooked! Lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome place!!!

    Awesome place!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Number 1 haunt in Florida

    The staff is ways friendly, the houses are amazing and the food is fantastic! We go every year and we are NOT dissapointed! Its a must go for any haunted house fan regardless if you scare easy or are hard to scare they will get you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Beware of Clowns!!

    There are many good scares but nothing worse then the infinite clowns in the room you can't escape!! Awesome!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Dedicated to scare!!

    The difference between this multi house park and ALL of the other multi house parks in Florida is that this 1 is dedicated to scare only! And you can tell! They are not side tracking you with extra money things like a billion gift shops and retail kiosks everywhere. The team of mutants scaring your face off are not bound by corporate greed and feelings....its the real thrill deal!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome houses!

    We’ve attended three years in a row and sometimes more than once each year. We love the prison & deadwoods. Super fun & lots of jump scares. Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow!

    This experience is by far better than any attraction in Florida! Very personal and terrifying! Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very scary in all ways

    Scream-a-geddon is a very scary haunted park, and it has a lineup of very enthusiastic actors. Howl O Scream is nothing compared to here! However, it is kind of in the middle of nowhere, and the admission prices are a little high for a park that is not that well known. They do a great job, but perhaps think of offering more discounts (I.g college) or something until your popularity goes up! Keep up the good scaring!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Interactive spooky fun

    Screamageddon is like no other haunted attractions! The interactive houses are so much fun that includes you in on the action instead of just viewing it! We have gone every year since we discovered it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • You'll love it

    I loved it, best time ever

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Review

    Way better than the bigger parks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing Haunts.!

    My boyfriend took me. Him, his brother, and two friends went with us. We had an amazing time. I almost peed my pants from terror.!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome sauce!

    Best Halloween haunted attraction I’ve been to yet! No long lines, no long distance for walking to attractions, affordable prices.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Clowns shouldn't make you frown!

    Altho i loved the scary clowns my friends boyfriend barely made it out alive! Nothing funnier than seeing a grown man so terrified!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scare review

    It was really awsome way better than bush gardens or universal definitely worth the money. The food was great as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun - INTERACTIVE!

    My sister and I have attended Screamageddon 4 years in a row. We look forward to it every year, we always have a blast. We love the interactive attractions and always have so many fun stories to tell afterwards!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The actual happiest place on earth

    Scream a geddon has been getting better year after year and this year proves it . Made good memories here even proposed to my fiancé in one of the houses. I recommend this to everyone .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesome place

    i’ve been here last year and they are very organized, the people here are wonderful and it’s a great place to get scared for a cheaper price! overall it’s a wonderful place and i’d recommend this to people who want to get spooked

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scarier than H3LL

    Be afraid. Be VERY afraid. As a matter of fact bring a few adult diapers with you. This park is wayyyyy better the the BIG name parks. Affordable for the whole family and not as packed. If you havent been your missing out. Scream-a-geddon all the way!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So much fun

    I went last year instead of going to hallow scream, Scream-a-geddon has better houses that are way scarier, less lines and half the price! The interactive houses were the best! And loved the paint ball zombies

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of fun. Legit scares.

    Really cool setting. Actors are great. Lots of fun in a campy atmosphere

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screaming........

    Clowns are scary ghouls are creepy. There is one behind every corner. Walk but not peacefully you never know who is behind you. Pop up in front of you. The dead lurking out trying to grab you. But it's fun!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scaretastic

    Scream-A-Geddon is stupendous. The make up is so on point. Actors never break character no matter how hard you troll them or I tera t with it they will quickly think in their feet. Just like when we had someone yelling for them to go away or joking with them they used the opportunity to keep going and stay in character. Some houses allow interaction as in you allow them to put their hands on you and drag you to a different room. The 3D requires glasses and sometimes they blend right in to the background. I saw a lot of people being scared which was hilarious for me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than the theme parks!!

    Scream-A-Geddon is the best scare around!!! The interactive houses are amazing. This is my third year going. I highly recommend it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    A lot of friends went and said it was unbelievably “sh*t your pants” scary! ??I’m hoping to go this year so I can do the same! ??????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Soon to be first timer

    I wanna go!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Absolute blast

    The whole event was great! The houses were themed well and the scare staff was incredible. I have already recommended this to others and will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing fun!!

    Will go again!!! I thought hallow-a-scream was good... this place was amazing!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good Scare

    Good value. Most haunted house you’re done with in 15-20 minutes. This one you have hours of enjoyment and scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screaming good time

    Best haunted houses I have ever been to

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Halloween Park

    This place rivals HHN in production and definitely surpasses it in the scare category. Must try!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Next level scares

    I LOVE the interactive attractions. It blows the other haunted attractions in the area out of the water. Very well done!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the best

    One of the best scream parks I've been to in a while. They definitely pull out all the stops. Better than even the theme parks that probably have triple the budget

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horrifyingly amazing

    The money for these tickets were well spent. Defiantly have to go back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Made my wife cry and I loved it

    Being a sadist I always love haunted houses, my wife loves them as well but they can scare her a lot, your attraction got her good and I cried laughing the whole time, thank you

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freaky fun

    I have never been, myself but several family members have gone and they love it! As a matter of fact a few go several times every year. They tell me it is the best scares around. Maybe sometime I'll be able to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome place

    Been there every year for the past few years, and every year we love going. The atmosphere alone, being in the middle of nowhere adds to it. Can’t say enough good things about it. Even the staff we encounter has always been nice too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Halloween park

    All the houses are very detailed and very scary. I usually don't ever get scared, But i jumped a lot in these houses. The new layout this year was very good and organized. More food and drinks. overall we had a wonderful experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic!!

    Best halloween event around. Encourage all to go, well worth the drive. Great props, amazing actors, fun environment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super scary fun

    I went with a group of friend this year. My first time by the way. My friends had all been before and invited me. It was so much fun I cant wait to go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House EVER !

    I’m not a horror person at the least, so going intoThis thing I was terrified especially not exactly knowingWhat I was getting myself into . I had a pretty great time ! So great I’ve been trying to go back ever since . When my friend and I first arrived she fell in the first house we went into and the security and workers we’re very caring they made sure she was okay and offered ice a seat or just a ear to listen . We kept if moving and we were disappointed in any of the noise we went into . The prison house and the paintball we didn’t have time to do which I was really upset about but I would definitely suggest a visit if you enjoy haunted houses, horror and the Halloween spirit !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great times

    I love this place. I go every year. Im taking my daughter and granddaughter the 30th so excited

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Have been since the opening year!!

    We’ve been every year since opening year & absolutely love it! My husband & I always find it a super fun date night & the experience is by far one of the best. I love the fun factor of the option for the cast members to touch and grab you for extra interactive fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Time

    My wife and I visited Sceam-A-Geddon back in October 2015 and we had a blast. We recommended Scream-A-geddon to everyone we came across and quite a few went the following year. The haunted hayride was the last the thing we did, but I don't see any mention of it anymore. Is there still such a thing?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love it here!

    This park just has a more genuine feel than universal and busch gardens. Zombie paintball is one of my favorites! If you haven't tried this place yet... you never to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best local park for terror!

    I love how they make natural Florida a park of the spook behind it all. Being scared half to death in your neck of the woods is terrifying. Great actors, awesome houses. Would recommend everyone give them a go!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Cannot Wait!!

    Im from Brooksville b right down the road and have heard of this attraction aince it opened. This year will be my FIRST ..wit friends of course lol. I Cannnot Wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The most fun I've had!

    I have never been to a haunted thrill park before scream-a-geddon and I must say it did not dissapoint. I have told all of my friends and family who have never been to put it on their list of Halloween festivities to top them off. Love scream-a-geddon!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scared out of my mind !

    Loved it wish I could go again !!!! Duh a fun and scary experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun for all ages!

    My friend and I had a blast! The 3D house was my personal favorite but they're all great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted houses!! I tell everyone about it!!

    I would go every day if I could!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Calm Place for Scares

    If you want to go to a haunted attraction but not deal with thousands of people this is the place. Every house will make you scream, run, tripp out or even drag you into the Halloween scares you want. And if you need a break the mid-way has enough seats for everyone to sit back and relax before shooting some paintballs at zombies or pratice your axe throwing for when the real zombie siege happens. The best part is the price, so affordable for the family to go and get food and not gét anywhere neae breaking the bank

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!!!

    Omg this place is so amazing!! You should see all the different houses they have. And the scare factor is great!! If your looking for a great time for Halloween definitely check them out!!!!??????????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Really Nice Local Halloween Attraction

    I really did enjoy going to Scream-A-Geddon last year. I really enjoy that 2 of the attractions allowed you the option to be touched and thrown around by the actors. I also went in the 2017 season, and I LOVED the haunted hayride. The reason I have put 4 stars and not 5 is because they replaced the hayride with the zombie paintball attraction....which you must pay an additional fee to participate in. The hayride was genuinely scary and very enjoyable. But since they replaced it with the paintball, the last time I went, I only enjoyed 4 attractions instead of the 5 attractions I had went to the year before. I wish they would not have gotten rid of the hayride, it was amazing. Other than that, Scream-A-Geddon is a great, local haunted halloween attraction, and it is great for a scary night out with friends and family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted houses

    Love coming here, haunted houses are amazing, super scary, it doesn’t cost an arm & leg! We come every year, and every year we are happy. We missed last year & went to hallowscream... what a mistake that was! Never missing out again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Ready for some ghouls fun

    Have been 3 years in a row and we have enjoyed it. We get the vip pass each year not fond of waiting in long lines

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome adventure of scary

    Scream A Geddon horror park is a delightful scare! I love the adrenaline rush!!! And I love all the contests they post on Facebook!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!!

    Best around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My review

    I love to come here. Recently I feel like when I walk through houses there’s been an increase of managers walking around me making me feel rushed or unwelcomed

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best homestyle haunted house!

    The actors are creepy and friendly at the same time, food and merch is reasonably priced for the event too! 2nd year going and will for sure be back next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Night

    Scream a geeden was an awesome awesome experience for me and my wife when we went a couple years ago especially the corn maze on the truck going into the woods and walking around in the woods the other experience awesome awesome experience would love to go again. :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified HELP ME FIND LEVI FROM LAST SEASON

    Very cute, not very scary. 10/10 recommend him.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was so scarily fun

    It was sooooooo scarily fun to see my wife ditch me and run for her life down the maze, it was right after our anniversary and she said she'd never leave me. Mannnnnnnn when she saw that spook come our way, she pushed me into him and ran screaming "eff BABE HELP!" I finished it before her because she got lost. It was hilarious to still hear her scream searching for the exit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best local Halloween spot!

    We have been going the past 3 yrs and make it a point now to go every year. Do miss the hay rides...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best

    The best spooky festivity around. A must!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome time

    So much better than the big named parks. Always have a great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Scares!

    This was our first time going and is was a blast! Love the houses that are interactive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great place so scary !!!

    one of the best houses in tampa for sure , I want to come back again !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream a gaddon

    Was great tons to do loved the houses. Going again this year. Love the zombie paintball.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Come one come all!!!

    Awesome time for all. Whether your with family or friends!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love This Place

    Such a fun establishment and makes you feel like this is really a haunted area. I wish more places were this interactive. Always wear the glow necklace

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best hands down for first timers

    If you've never been before then this is hands down the best haunted attraction around! The actors are good. The scares are well planned and the houses are well laid out. It is a bit repetitive if you've gone multiple times. This is my third year and it is virtually the same as my first year. However, you will not find a better haunted house if you are a first time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wild!!

    I've lived here for about 8 years. Just went last Saturday for the first time with my gf. I'm just gonna go ahead and say, she is still freaking out! She actually pissed the bed the other night from dreaming about me getting grab when I opted in and they separated us. She said it was like if she was in a war zone and I got snatched up by some zombie nazi's! Now my point of view I wasn't scared that much I was actually enjoying life! When I opted in I didnt know we were gonna be separated! I'm gonna tell you now! The separation was the best 5mins of my life! I didnt have to hear any nagging or anything from her you guess were able to let me breathe for 5 mins after and hr and a half car ride! Thank you! I know I'm not the other guy thinking so keep up the damn good work and keep the opted in and the separation thing going! You giving us guys a break from our old ladies! Yall kick ass! Best haunted attraction ever!??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nice I wanna go here

    Seems all the people enjoy it here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream A Geddon

    I thought this year was awesome. Definitely different and lots of improvement. The beer garden was awesome everything was nicely decorated and the scares were perfect. The houses were amazing the staff was great. Overall a great experience with friends l.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place

    Saw on facebook and thought we make a road trip, so worth it and we made it out early. I have experienced things here that no other attraction by me has. There is food and drink too, great night!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great fun!

    I loved that they didn’t allow everyone in at once for the houses. It definitely made the experience scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing Scary Time

    I went and opted into being touched in the prison house and I did not regret it. I had so much fun being tossed around by the people in the house. The costumes and sets are actually scary, and I do not get scared easily. Honestly, if it was cheaper, I would go every week.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun!!

    This is great event! Location is the perfect setting.. Deads Woods is my favorite and so scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AWESOME VISIT

    LOVE love loved this halloween park! The price is phenomenal, there were plenty of houses to keep us busy for hours, the lines weren't terribly long, plenty of options for food and drink. The zombie paintball was so fun! and the glow necklace interactive houses were loads of fun!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best

    This is the best Halloween event around. Definitely worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!!!!!!

    Let's start by saying I have never had the privilege to go but I always heard amazing things about it . And I finally was able to go and it was Amazing!!!!!! (MY FIRST TIME GOING !!!)I couldn't believe I have waited this long to go . I was beyond scare and I love being scared !!! Also I do get scared very easily lol . It was the best EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!! I loved every thing and was so impressed by every one and everything about it . I didn't have the VIP PASSES so I would love to be able to experience SCREAM-A- GEDDON one more time with VIP before its over. I will definitely go every year .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scare and a great time.

    Houses are detailed with great scare. Fun times and food too. A must.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Awesome haunt can't wait to go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing scare

    We went the 13th of october and it was better then ever weve been three times and each time it has gotten better and better. The newest attraction is one of my favorites and the prison will always be one of my favorites. Highly recommend screamageddon. Way better then the theme park scares because it just you and the group you go with going through the haunted houses. I cant wait to see what they do next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House experience by faaaarrrr.....

    Scream-a-geddon is the best haunted house attraction you will ever experience. They go above and beyond to put special detail into allowing you to have an amazingly frightening time. The interactive options are what makes this scare park so unique. So much that it blows Halloween Horror Nights and other major parks Halloween traditions out of the water. I LOVE THIS PLACE.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very Good

    very good and spooky.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy

    When I went 2 years ago had a blast... I think I was caught off guard once would love to go again and check pit the zombie paintball.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Halloween event!!

    My husband and I went in 2017 and we had the best time ever!! The best Halloween event we have ever been too!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    This place is awesome, I would recommend this place to anyone kids 13 and up depending on your child.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love it!!

    After years of being herded like cattle through HHN and Howl O Scream, this is such a fun, scary change! We enjoy Scream-A-Geddon so much that we haven’t been back to the other places since they opened! I love the 3D house!! Best ever!!! And the interactive house is always a blast!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Good Time

    Can’t say enough amazing things about this horror show. The entertainment is on point that your heart continues to race even after leaving. A must visit and even better as a group trip so your not alone....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of my favorite days, every year

    I've been to Screamageddon every year since it opened. Before that, me and my crew used to attend Halloween Horror Nights. But the more expensive and crowded that got, the less fun it was. I can honestly say, I have more fun at Screamageddon than I have at any other haunt I've ever been to. This year was no exception. In fact, it felt like there were more scare actors this year...and they were turned up all the way! Such a great time! It's gotten to the point that I can't imagine Halloween without our annual trip to your park!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunt around

    We go to screamageddon every year at least 1 time and it gets better and better every time!! We go to haunts all over the US and absolutely love this one!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best scare for your buck!

    Location, location, location! Just the drive out there is creepy and sets the mood. The scare actors are great! Zombie paintball is amazing. The best part is that they do not funnel you through the houses like a congo line like most big theme parks do!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horrifying terrifying wonderful time

    Went last year, had a blast, easily one of the best haunts around, we even travel all of Michigan and have been to all of those none compare to scream-a-geddon

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Beats theme parks

    I have been to major theme parks for their Halloween events, and they just don't give me the scare I am looking for. I came here to Scream-a-Geddon to get the experience I was looking for. I wasn't disappointed, it was better than I imagined. I love the fact that they warn you that it's dark in places and truthfully it is! I couldn't tell sometimes where I was going on the forest trail or some houses and THAT makes it all the more exciting. I LOVE the fact they split up groups, instead of forcing a line like theme parks do. You couldn't see or hear the what was in front of you, and each one of us in our groups got a good scare. I LOVE the touch option houses, especially the prisons! Made it far more fun and scary and everyone in my group got separated in a good way. Far far more just frightening and fun compared to anywhere else. And not even going into the houses yet was fun! My group and I had to wait for more of my friends to show up. And while waiting a lot of scare actors came by and interacted, made us all laugh and scared. Now some of my friends drank, and I didn't. Most adults have fun and get scared at the theme parks because they get drunk. You don't have to get drunk to have a blast here! This was far better than I thought and I'm legit very happy I made the choice to come here. I just recommend a weekday and purchase tickets online and asap to save money. Parking is $10 and I was angry at that at first. But at the end of the night it was well worth it. I hope to come back and I hope they do some things new in the future. Well done Scream a Geddon!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wicked scary

    I would recommend thus place to anyone hands down the best haunted house in Florida

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Ever!

    My daughter and her friends went and said it was the best time and want to go again. I’ve never been but I would like to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Chilling interactive experience

    This attraction is a must if being frightened is what you like. The two interactive houses are best experienced if you allow the scare actors the ability to interact (touch) you. I frequently attend the large theme park Halloween experiences and found Scream A Geddon to be top notch.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking Awesome!

    Hands down.... the best haunted houses in florida! This was my first year going, and I have been multiple times!! I just can’t get enough. The interactive houses are my favorite because each visit is different. Best of all..... the beer garden!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best around!

    Seriously beats all of the haunted house options around here! I will never go to any other after going to this one. Well done, guys!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Be prepared

    Absolutely scared me beyond words! I look forward to going back everytime because each visit brings a different scare and you never know what to expect! Definitely worth every penny for the VIP pass. A Halloween must go...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Expensive!

    We come here every year. I come twice because my mom wants to come when she's in town. I think this place beats Busch gardens! It's definitely creepy because it's so far out in the woods! We also like the fire pits and scary guys walking around the center. Unfortunately, we spent close to $500 for a family of 6 last week so I won't be able to return with my Mom. The only thing I wish they would change would be children prices. It really makes it difficult for large families to enjoy these events when children prices are just the same as adults. The other thing, the stuffed animals weren't really good this year as well. The ones you win at the games. They used to have huge ones now they have smaller items.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great value

    Awesome time for a great price value!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth Every Penny!!

    Scream a Geddon is one of the best horror parks in the area. Although admission prices are affordable, taking a drive out to Scream a Geddon is totally worth every cent. Buying tickets and getting into the parks is easy. Lines are considerably short in comparison to other horror parks so you can expect to go through each haunted house at least twice on your visit. Concession pricing is average, but bring a water bottle, because with all the running you're going to do is equatable to a full workout!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love it

    Second time here & seriously such a blast!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrifyingly amazing!

    I absolutely love that this is such a unique horror event! I know most people aren’t thrilled with the option to be touched or grabbed but I think it’s the BEST part! It makes you feel more immersed into the experience and I think it makes it that much scarier. I recommend it to anyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Most wanted event

    Ive never gone but ive read 100+ reviews and i see it doesnt come close to as personal or sxarey against these big amusement parks. Hoping 1 day to experience myself and leave a in experience review. Screamageddon js know started wide

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    Me and my husband loved all the houses and even did the paintball course! We had so much fun with the clowns in the jail and loved when they grabbed us and put us in the cells or made us sit down and watch a scrambled tv with them! We will definitely come back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best in Florida!!

    One of the haunted houses I’ve ever been to ! Super scary and a great price ! 10/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!!!!!!!!

    This is by far the best place I have been!!! Better than howl-o-scream and any other little ones I've been to. I have chose this one over any of the others every time. I always bring new people with me hyping it up and they have never let me down. This place is amazing. I'm trying to go for the second time this year. I've been every year they open but once is just not enough

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary good time !

    Went last year for the first time and will be going again this season . Scare actors are amazing and the houses are done so well . Better then HHN and Howloscream!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth a trip

    I would fly in via broom to get a chance to go back to the best haunt in Florida. Pay to use the VIP. Staff is great, food great, security is great, easy parking.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Simply awesome

    Reminds me of the haunted housed up north. Way better than Busch Gardens

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best around

    Don’t pay big bucks to have some Halloween fun, this place won’t break the bank and is the best around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scary place

    No too crownded, place to enjoy a drink and get a good scare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The Best in Tampa Bay

    Beats out Hollow Scream and Horror Nights hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than the theme park events

    If you want original scares with great themes, you have to go to Scream-A-Geddon. Great fun all around!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love scream a geddon

    Every year since I moved here, I take my family! It’s become a Haunted Tradition!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful

    Best around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Every time i go i have a blast best one around

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunt!

    Fantastic haunt. Great value for the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified I hate when it isn't spook season

    I absolutely love Scream-A-Geddon! The interaction with the actors and visitors is personal, scary and so much fun. The houses are so dark and I love the fact that guest go into the houses in small groups to make it more real, personal and terrifying. The only thing that could be a "complaint" would be that I MISS the haunted hayride so much. That was by far the coolest "house" you guys had. If you could bring that back, omgosh it was sooooooo amazing. Overall, way better and much more scary than Busch Gardens and Halloween Horror nights combined.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing !!

    I went this year for my first time after hearing about it from a friend, I live in Orlando so it was a little bit of a drive, but holloween horror nights felt so disappointing this year I needed something else (after I bought the fear pass sadly) I went here and had an amazing time and spend more money buying multiple tickets to come here then I did on my pass to hhn. The houses are amazing the people are great, the scares leave u shaking! Amazing just simply amazing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified We had a Blast!!

    Scream-A-Geddon is no joke when it comes to the scare! Had a blast! Went last night, got general admission and the zombie paintball assault! We arrived around 8:30 and was able to get in everything! Zombie paintball and the other 5 houses. All the houses were great! Definitely worth the cost of the ticket and waiting lines were not too bad I think the most was 20 to 30 minutes. definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Super-Awesome Park!

    Love this place! Killer attention to detail and love the intensity!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The kind of scare you have been wanting

    Screamageddon is the kind of scared I have been looking for from a Halloween event. The other Halloween parks have to water it down, but Screamageddon is super scary and so well done. The costumes and haunted houses are awesome! My friends and I loved the beer garden. Absolute blast. YOU HAVE TO GO!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified One of the best haunts I've been to!!

    I have to admit I plugged my ears through a lot of the haunts - hahaha. Talk about wanting to pee my pants! Scream-A-Geddon is a FANTASTIC SCARY visit and a super fun place to go with a group of friends!! Can't wait to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified SCREAM YOUR HEART OUT

    I went to Screamageddon and boy it's not a joke. I didn't make it through all the Haunts, but I did the Zombie Paintball bus, their 3d Haunt and the 2 outdoor haunts. Yep. It was s-c-a-r-y, and fun seeing all my friends scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent and Scary as Hell!

    Haunts are unique and fun. Very scary. I’ve been going for 3 years straight. My only suggestion would be to add or change up the haunts for year 4 to continue to provide variety. Thank you for being an amazing haunt park!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary fun!!

    Best haunt ever!! Especially the interactive houses!!! All around great fun and intimate scares!!! Don’t miss it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt in Florida, Hands Down

    I have been to Scream-A-Geddon at least three times a year since it opened. There is no better place to get your spooky on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary and fun

    Multiple houses, zombie paintball and a common area with beer and food. All the houses were scary and they had characters walking around the common area.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The 5 BEST Haunted Houses in one place!

    You get 5 Haunted Houses plus a midway with food, drink, beer and game and a way cool Zombie Paintball Assult where you get to ride a militarized school bus into the woods and mow down "live" Zombies with paintball guns! This place is off the hook! So worth the drive! Way better than the "big" haunted attractions as they are too crowded and over priced!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Actually Scary...

    Florida is full of haunted houses, both backyard and theme park-sized. SCREAM-A-GEDDON nails the thing that a lot places don't... which is the SCARES. For what they lack in roller coasters and shows, they make up for in immersion and truly frightening situations. SCREAM-A-GEDDON is something me and my friends end up talking about year after year. It's a killer haunt. Be sure to check out Demon's Revenge, easily the best hosue in Central Florida.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well designed haunts

    Really it was an extraordinary experience. Rage 3D was interactive and adventurous… the zombie paintball will put you through and ultimate assault time where you get separated from your group, hurled and pushed by zombies. Well designed haunts and long sessions in each of the houses make it worth the money. Definitely visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooky and scary

    Six attractions in one location you will have an awesome experience in Screamageddon. All 6 houses were unique, spooky and scary. We were there for our first time here and we enjoyed it thoroughly. The Dead Woods and the Rage 3D were the most interesting of the lot. The set up was scary with forest area covering a few acres and it was awesome … you just get a long stick and you are on your own to find the way through the dark, winding trails. The actors were incredible. Worth every penny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • spooky time

    A decent places to celebrate some spooky time. The rooms twisting and turning, and the walls moving in/out scared the crap out of my GF. We visited each one of the scares. Even though there were lots of visitors, no queue was too long for our convenience. Ticket rates were reasonable too. I would recommend this place to all scare seekers out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest haunt

    Papa Tate was the scariest of the lot. .. and zombies were enjoyable … throwing paintballs at them and running to escape will get your heart racing…. Loved the ambience of the prison house where you will get hurled into a prison and left there alone for some time. Catch your breath at midway, you will find food, games and beer though being over priced though. It is worth a try for anybody who are crazy Halloween freak.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Brilliantly designed

    Brilliantly designed. Few scares drove the daylight out of us. The 3D house was my wife’s favourite. You can’t get the grotesque creatures, clowns and figures out of your head even after the show ended. To sum it up, one of the best haunted place I’d visited in recent times.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Some nice scares

    Wait times was about 10 minutes. I personally liked the Demon’s Range and Ground Zero. The latter was interactive. The creatures might drag you off the group. Carnival style dining options were awesome to say the least. The winding trails of deadwood could give you some nice scares as well. I will definitely visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun filled scary Halloween experience

    It was well worth the time and money spent. You will find it all in one place… fun … scare… adventure… entertainment. The gang had a screaming fun filled scary Halloween experience. Incredible actors, unique attractions and a great set up will ensure that you have an incredibly scary time. We bump in to actors any time and they are ready to scare you. They know their art and executed it really well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique twists and turns

    It was our first time at an interactive haunt and we had an amazingly good time. Totally impressed with the way team has been handling this house. Each house had some unique twists and turns with good use of actors and props. Interaction was nonstop and the prison rooms were realistic with great set design. Costume designers have done a great job to create the fear and be in the theme for each house. We are coming back soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scares everywhere

    There were scares everywhere. That was the best part of Scream-A-Geddon. The rage 3D house was my favourite. It had few scares that drove the daylight out of my wife. We went through all the attractions soaking in all the scares and creepy characters and scenes on the way. Zombie Paintball Ride and Axe Throwing was total fun. Great job by the people who’d designed these scary places. The staff were friendly too. A must visit for those coming to Florida.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Screamed at almost every scare

    I loved the interactive aspects of the houses.. they startled me off my feet couple of times… my wife had screamed at almost every scare.. actors did a great job. Tickets were reasonably priced as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Unique horror themes

    Family friendly and kids will love it. Each doors designed with unique horror to entertain and it really worked. The whole atmosphere smells scare and we felt like we are swallowed by our own fears and worst nightmares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Deadwoods was pretty awesome

    Amazing. Damn scary. Was there with my family and trust me, it was the scariest of Halloween experience we’ve ever gone off. Fantastic hayride with a big tractor and deadwoods was pretty awesome with a single glow stick to maneuver houses after houses. Highly skilled actors in outstanding costumes. Perfect nail biting and heart-impounding feelings we all have gone through. Well done guys.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lifetime scary experience

    Lifetime scary experience. Multiple haunted houses and all are well designed to nudge the fear on the edge. Deadwoods was incredible and all actors were full of energy to scare us. It was a breathtaking experience inside the Bedlam 3D and we were screaming a hell lot as we were terrified of clowns. All in all, a perfect Halloween experience at an economical cost.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Interactive prison was scary

    I am not spooked easily.. but the interactive prison here got to me really.. I was scared to be honest.. the actors were great and the makeup was spot on.. the props were impressive too. I will certainly come back again with my kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scariest in Florida!!

    Scariest and Scariest. We had a thrilling experience especially in the blackpool prison. Excellent themes with design and special effects in detailed orientation. Well worth $$$$

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary, recommend to all

    Me and BF visited the park and it was scary, but lots of fun. The interactive haunts were hair raising, especially the prison. Everyone should try the interactive glow sticks at least once. I was closed in a fridge and it was my favourite scary experience. For cheaper ticket rates, book online. I would recommend this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 3D clown house was terrifying

    It is a fun scary attraction. Go with a team if you want more laughs and screams. All attractions were superb. Woods was fearsome and 3D clown house was terrifying. Hayride offers comfortable frights to visitors. Infected the new attraction was an exciting thriller loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Deadwoods and hayride are frightening

    Amazing actors, multiple attractions and free parking. It was an enthralling experience for us. Impressed by the highly skilled actors who never left their true role to scare us. A lot of screaming and yelling as special effects and interactive play was the best of this place. All attractions are pretty awesome, but deadwoods and hayride are fiercely frightening. Well worth the VIP pass and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect place for a family night out

    We had a great time at this scream park. The 3D Bedlan and prison was a daring event. Hayride and deadwoods were more fun than scare and are best for kids. Overall this place is perfect for a great family night out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt!!!!

    For being a local haunt we were expecting some little put together kinda scary thing, hell no!!! We've gone for2 years and it is really awesome. You will be really scared in those houses. Plus it's out in the middle of nowhere so that adds to the excitement. I highly recommend going here. I can't wait to go back. And I've gone to howl o scream, Halloween horror nights and many haunts in Ga and Ky. This is better than many of those

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Raw, real terror in the woods

    The great thing about ScreamAGeddon that separates it from other local scare parks is that it's located out in the woods, far from the city's lights and noise. It feels eerie and isolated before you enter the first haunted house. And they carefully space apart the people going through each haunt so your group feels isolated and gets fully frights from the actors. Lots of interaction on select haunts too. Very raw, real, authentic props and gore and settings.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Very scary

    All of the actors are great at their jobs. It was so much fun that my friend and I did everything twice. I loved how they only did your group at a time. It made the experience so much better and different. Blackpool prison was the best. I chose to participate and I felt like every prisoner grabbed me. I screamed so much (all night) that I left with a sore throat and a croaky voice! Keep up the great work. I am going to go again next year and I'll bring some friends :D

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified My favorite Halloween Event!

    Went to Howl-o-Scream, and Hollywood Horror Nights, however I will pass on those overpriced parks in the future thanks to this hidden gem! Great houses and you can get through all of them unlike with the big events!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The most fun I've ever had getting scared!

    First I screamed, and then I laughed. Now I can't wait to go back next year. The park is cozy and has the feel of a good neighborhood carnival. The actors are well trained and respectful. I ran from scares almost immediately and no one chased me, giving me the space I needed to recover in time for the next one. I love the attention to detail in each haunt. Each time through felt like a unique experience as I would discover new creepy details, or get surprised by an actor in a new position. It's even got fire pits and S'more kits!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!

    Great haunted houses and mazes. My favorite is Dead woods!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified More fun than last year!!!

    I had a blast last year, but this year was even. Better! Went twice and the second time was even better (other than a remark from an employee), but it was well worth the money! Prices are not ridiculous! Even on Halloween!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great scares.....excellent value!

    Went 10/24 and honestly wasn't expecting too much. Seems nowadays everyone promises big and under delivers. Went to HHN a week ago, between tickets and the pretty much mandatory fast pass it cost 2 people almost $400! Honestly, the houses were weak.. with the exception of 1 or 2 Universal just didn't deliver the scares. So I was beyond impressed with your park! We bought GA tickets online and a parking pass (5 mins later got the promo code for free parking :( ) When we got there we decided to upgrade to VIP. Not so much because it was crowded but, because we are impatient lol. Blackpool Prison interactive was amazing! Almost wished we didn't do it 1st because it set the bar super high. The 3D house was trippy and disorienting but also really cool and fun. The Hayride kept the awesome flowing......it was really well executed and creepy. I don't usually jump but they got me a few times tonight. Deadwood was excellent, love the small groups....really makes you feel part of the story. Infected was another fun interactive house....not as fun as Blackpool but, still a strong house with good scares. The midway was fun, we shot paint balls at zombies.....dumb but fun. Loved the fires and plenty of seating. I read a lot of people complaining about food and drink cost but, honestly it wasn't that bad. Stores for $5 BBQ sandwiches for $7 and reasonably priced drinks (with a great selection too). I liked the interactive characters that roamed the midway. They definitely added to the fun and creepy vibe. The tickets were actually a birthday present and, it was one of the best gifts I've ever received! Scream-A-Geddon is an amazing value and a real hidden gem. One of the best attractions in the region...notice I said attractions and not Halloween events, it's that good. Not sure I'll be able to afford a 2nd visit this year (which is a real bummer, I'm dying to come back for round 2) but I'll be seeing you guys next year for sure! Thanks for a fun birthday!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Exceeded my Expectations

    Having gone to several haunted houses, and seen the billboards around town, I had high expectations for this HH. And it delivered. From the 3d Haunt, to the awesome hayride (don't miss it if you go) and the backwoods to terrifying blackpool prison, it was very original and they got me several times. I'm a screamer (I hate to admit it). I went with my sister and we left being chased by one of the midway wonsters, laughing. Totally enjoyed it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • YASSSS

    This place is great and the atmosphere is fantastic! Infected was my favorite! I will be coming back next year, promise.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Florida Needed This!

    Scream-A-Geddon is by far the best horror park in the state of Florida. I've gone to both Halloween Horror Nights and Howl-o-Scream every year for over 10 years and Scream-A-Geddon takes the cake. I highly rec commend this being your main stop for the 2017 Halloween season. I can't wait to see what they have in store for next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the Best

    This was my first year but I've been to HHN and HoS and this place is just as scary, if not scarier, for less than 1/2 the cost, shorter lines and more fun. They have a couple of interactive haunts where they touch you if you give permission. They have a Hayride which is awesome. They really do an awesome job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth It!!!

    I went to SCREAM-A-GEDDON a few days ago and really liked it!! My favorite was the Cursed Hayride - super fun!! Overall, it has a great ambience and is just a fun, yet terrifying, place to be!! :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • really enjoyed it

    I dont get afraid at halloween eventos. But i did totally enjoy the interactivo house. I más able to wish back what they have me and it really made for a very good interaction thanx u all did a awesome job.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • OK

    Long waites, houses not that scary. The only thing going for it was the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WELL WORTH ITTTTTTT

    This is the 2nd year we go and it was a blast once again! The interactive prison is insane! Might go again before it's over!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Totally worth visiting!

    I literally had a 3 hour drive to visit this place, and I am so glad I did. To describe it in short, it's just like a smaller version of Universal Halloween Horror but way better with their fear factor. I love the idea that you can actually inter act by agreeing to be touched. The way they have it all set up is awesome. I'm not the easiest person to scare, but this place had me jumping :) Everyone there is enjoying their job way to much, which makes the place perfect. The price is totally worth every penny. All I can say is keep up the great work for I will definitely be taking another trip next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Can't wait for next year!

    I went to Scream-A-Geddon this year and absolutely loved it! The value in having 5 attractions (6 if you count the midway) for one price is worth every penny! The interactive attraction was awesome! The actors were very well trained and did a great job! You must see this next year!! I can't wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Well worth the trip!

    Me and my family members had an awesome time at this scare event. The hayride alone was worth the trip to Dade City from Tampa. All of the actors did an excellent job of scaring people on the trail and in each of the houses. Can't wait to go next year. Move over Hallow Scream there's a new haunt in town!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Do yourself a favor & go!

    Absolutely loved scream a geddon. Great variety of scares. Wear the glow necklace for them to take you away was a fantastic addition! Staff was all very friendly and helpful. You can buy a snore kit and make snores by the fire pit. Overall A+++ overall and scary! Worth the trip over all others I've visited.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful

Scream-A-Geddon Horror Park
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?