Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Trail of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 7830 Normandy Blvd
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • 904-800-8452
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
13 years of Age and Older
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Ghost Tours
Review This Haunt
  • Awesome!!

    This is AWESOME!!! I was drawn into each scene. I was taken off guard, surprised & scared. Well worth the $10!!! This is NOT cheesy at all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    This was so good!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Really scary, awesome attention to deatail. The clowns are off the chain. Worth your time and money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • ????????

    Nothing but chills!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunted trail ever!!

    I have been to other trails and they were such a rip off. I basically paid for a walk in the woods, nothing scary at all. This trail was absolutely amazing. They could easily charge 2 or 3 times more for it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So good I had to go twice

    Definitely worth the money. It’s like getting a Hollowen Horror Nights experience but for a much better value. Definitely would recommend checking it out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • There’s something in the woods

    Walking through the haunted trail and it’s 6 different sections it feels never ending and the element of surprise is unreal. No matter how many times you walk the forest there is something always going to be tweaked so that each time something else will be unexpected. I dare you to come out and try it you won’t be disappointed!!! There’s only 2 more nights don’t be the one to miss out ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!!

    This is AWESOME!!! I was drawn into each scene. I was taken off guard, surprised & scared. Well worth the $10!!! This is NOT cheesy at all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    This was so good!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Really scary, awesome attention to deatail. The clowns are off the chain. Worth your time and money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • ????????

    Nothing but chills!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunted trail ever!!

    I have been to other trails and they were such a rip off. I basically paid for a walk in the woods, nothing scary at all. This trail was absolutely amazing. They could easily charge 2 or 3 times more for it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So good I had to go twice

    Definitely worth the money. It’s like getting a Hollowen Horror Nights experience but for a much better value. Definitely would recommend checking it out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • There’s something in the woods

    Walking through the haunted trail and it’s 6 different sections it feels never ending and the element of surprise is unreal. No matter how many times you walk the forest there is something always going to be tweaked so that each time something else will be unexpected. I dare you to come out and try it you won’t be disappointed!!! There’s only 2 more nights don’t be the one to miss out ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Try it if you dare!!! Not for faint of heart!!!

    Amazing effects, sounds, and everyone looked so scary and creepy! Make sure you go the bathroom before you go in, just a warning!!!! This trail keeps you in suspense and does not disappointment!!! Totally worth the $10!!! Better than higher charged events!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Crazy Scary

    Insanely scary!! Better than all the haunted houses I’ve ever been to!!! So CRAZY SCARY!!! Makeup, lights, the detail in each section scared the hell out of me and my friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing!!

    The thrill never stops and the fear is constantly there! Want to be scared?? You have to come

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Craziest ever!

    I love this it's not some cheesy walk through some building it's actually a path X doubt in the forest without giving too much of a spoiler I will tell you that it is one of the scariest things I have ever encountered I seen people running screaming I saw shoes left in the path with nobody in them and nobody coming back to get them this is definitely worth the price of admission

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Highly recommend!

    You do not want to miss this!! The costumes and makeup are so professional looking! There are 6 scare zones in the trail and it’s only $10!! I’m definitely going again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • IT was totally scary

    I like how they had security and I didn't have to break the bank to get in

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • BEST HAUNTED HALLOWEEN EVENT IN FLORIDA!!!!!

    Amazing!!!! Extremly scary and entertaining. Especially for the price. Definitely the most bang for your buck.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The most professional and scariest haunted house

    This Trail is one of the best... I would dare to say that is better than Halloween Horror Nights

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Freaking awesome!

    Loved it! For Anyone looking for a scare this is it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified MORE THAN WHAT YOU BARGAINED FOR!!

    Pure adrenaline , I'm telling everyone about it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Can't believe it's only $10

    The costumes of the actors are phenomenal, the makeup is unbelievable. It really feels like your walking through hell. Awesome!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Trail of Terror - Don’t Miss it

    This is the best haunted trail in town. Looking to be frightened, I dare y’all to come out. 2 more night October 30 - 31st.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Trail

    This was an awesome trail. Cost was only $10, but was better than some more expensive events. Definitely will be going again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • It is not for the faint of heart

    I went there expecting it to be cheesy and Elaine and it's very hard for me to be scared but that scared the socks off of me. It is not for kids and it was so scary that everyone around me kept on jumping on each other. They have so many sections that had so many crazy things happen in it. they even pulled someone from the crowd when I went through.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified clowns!!!!!!

    This trail is awesome but not for the faint of heart you can and will be scared

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Crazy Scary!

    This is by far better than horror nights and any other haunted attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Very good

    My wife was on the floor twice from how scared she got. Very good and very fun trail. I would highly recommend it. You get double entertainment at this one cause they also have a play “The Greatest Showman “ in the building next to the trail. Awesome play. Both are very well put together

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Trail of Terror

    I have sooo much fun tonight.It was better than the other haunted houses I've been to in Jacksonville. My favorite part was the clowns that chased us, and it only cost $10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Trail of Terror

    Wow!!! They put thus together very well!! I was suprised. It was supper scary!!! And only 10$ definitely worth the money!!!!! All the diffrent scenes and stuff it was good Doing it again tomorrow and Wednesday!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Vest in jax

    Insane asylum!!!!CDC!!!GRAVEYARD!!!CLOWN TOWN!!!WALKING DEAD!!!!!!!!EGYPTIAN TOMBS!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Hands down... best trail ever

    Trail is amazing just when you think you've gotten through it, there are more surprises. If you like being scared.. this is the trail to go through. I have seen people walk out bawling their eyes out because they were so scared! Only 2 more nights, dont miss out!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Trail of terror

    This was definitely worth the money!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    This is awesome one of the best I've been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best I've seen in years

    Detail. Holy crap. This is scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House

    This was one of the best trail's I have been in. It's super scary and very fun. Definitely worth the money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Trail of terror

    So awesome. From the costumes, to the makeup, to the props. They all made for a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified You will crap your pants!

    In your face, unrelenting terror!So many twists and turns. Sound effects, lights, smoke, costumes, make up! They're for real scary! So inexpensive... only$10 bucks!!! You need to check it out. 7830 Normandy Blvd

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The best haunted trail everrrrrrr

    So worth it, I have been to some that cost way more but wasn't as good. Almost peed my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    I got really scared, we were broken I small groups and that nothing was missed! Definitely recommend it, it was really affordable to and definitely worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best haunted trail

    This is by far the best haunted trail I've ever seen especially for the amount of money it cost. It goes until the 31st of October and is totally worth going to see twice!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best trail of terror in Jacksonville

    The best trail in Jacksonville seven different scare scenes I was so scared !!! WowFor the price there is no better place to get scaredVery organized and professional Loved it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Scare

    Awesome Halloween event. For $10 you won’t find anything in town for better value. Extremely scary not for young children!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted house in all the world!

    Quality actors, lights, sound effects and props top of the line. Not a better haunted trail in all of Jacksonville. Afforadable price and food outside. Short lines. Easy service! Come before it's too late.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Insane Trail !!!!

    This trail is wicked and nicely put together. Different things happening throughout the trail that makes it interesting. Makeup also is intense. Highly recommend!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • come and see

    worth the drive! probably will make you pee

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great local haunt experience

    Great experience! Lots of actors. The outdoor element adds to the scare factor. The special effects and the makeup were great. Better than many of the other haunted attractions I have been through...and way cheaper too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome trail

    This is a great trail if you’re looking to get spooked!! Well worth only $10. Lots of actors. Awesome special fx and makeup

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?