Advertisement

Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds Reviews

 
  • 9067 Southern Blvd
  • West Palm Beach, FL
  • 561-793-0333
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
12 & up - Parental discretion
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Wickedly awesome

    Lines are long but worth the wait. Each house is so different. On top of having houses to go into they also have the midway. Eating a hot dog? Yeah becarful what might be standing next to you lol. I didn't realize they were going to be on the midway. I can't wait for this year. I saw a few behind the sense and I hear it's the 16th year. They are calling it the sweet 16. I'm ready to go. Oct get here faster!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/13/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scareriffic

    This was our first time too Fright Nights and OMG!!!! AMAZINGLY SCARY, I was so amazed at the Haunts and characters so AWESOME stayed in zone also treated us so sweet when asked for pictures..THANKS FOR THE FUUUNNNNN WE'LL BE BACK

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • ahsome

    to much money though

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Scary Night Out!

    This place has been our "Go To" place every year at least once every Halloween. I always try to not be scared, but at some point the awesome actors always get to me. The haunts are well planned and the actors really frightening! Can't wait for it again this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt Around

    Wanna be scared and have fun this is the best spot you never know what the actors are going to do but be prepared to be scared! You and your guests will be scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Love it!

    The haunts are always fun and you can tell they're created and run by people who love what they're doing. Especially for the size of the haunted houses, they are organized and safe.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary!

    Every year I go to Fright Nights and the haunted house never cease to amaze me! Scary fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wickedly awesome

    Lines are long but worth the wait. Each house is so different. On top of having houses to go into they also have the midway. Eating a hot dog? Yeah becarful what might be standing next to you lol. I didn't realize they were going to be on the midway. I can't wait for this year. I saw a few behind the sense and I hear it's the 16th year. They are calling it the sweet 16. I'm ready to go. Oct get here faster!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/13/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scareriffic

    This was our first time too Fright Nights and OMG!!!! AMAZINGLY SCARY, I was so amazed at the Haunts and characters so AWESOME stayed in zone also treated us so sweet when asked for pictures..THANKS FOR THE FUUUNNNNN WE'LL BE BACK

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • ahsome

    to much money though

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Scary Night Out!

    This place has been our "Go To" place every year at least once every Halloween. I always try to not be scared, but at some point the awesome actors always get to me. The haunts are well planned and the actors really frightening! Can't wait for it again this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt Around

    Wanna be scared and have fun this is the best spot you never know what the actors are going to do but be prepared to be scared! You and your guests will be scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Love it!

    The haunts are always fun and you can tell they're created and run by people who love what they're doing. Especially for the size of the haunted houses, they are organized and safe.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary!

    Every year I go to Fright Nights and the haunted house never cease to amaze me! Scary fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terrifying Times!

    Fright Nights at the South FL Fair Grounds is the best! Terrifying times had by all...from the moment you walk in, there's something stimulating that scare in you!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • we love fright nights

    We have such a great time. Would rather go to fright nights then horror nights. Actors are amazing and we now make this our tradition for my husbands birthday. Its great even when the lines seem long it does not take long at all. Most we have been in line was maybe 30 minutes. Well worth the money even though we dont rise the rides. We even buy the extra tickets to revisit some haunts. Cant wait for this year. My daughter loves going also. We love halloween and this is a great place to go. See ya all soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    This is a wonderful haunt in florida. Their sets are over the top and very scary! Good price for a night of fun, we are excited to go back this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Better every year!

    Fright Nights has been getting better every year! The themes this year were awesome, will be going back next year and can't wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/13/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • very fun

    I have been going to Fright Nights for about 8 years now and each year has been a blast! their prices are great for the amount of work put into the event Foods rides and fun all around its a really great attraction and can't wait until 2016!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • It was okay

    This event was interesting enough, but my boyfriend and I were really expecting a more Halloween-themed carnival. As it was, it was like a small, regular fair with a handful of haunted houses. The $25 ticket gets you in to 3 of the 5, and if you don't enjoy dizzying rides, it's really over-priced. "The Creature" and "Santa's Workshop" were pretty good, but the "Midway" one had more screaming and jumping out than actual scaring.

    Posted 10/20/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Fright Nights is a frightfully good time!

    If you are a fan of haunted attractions, you can’t afford to miss this year’s Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds. It is more than worth the price of admission, and you never know who you’ll run into in the haunted mazes (literally).

    Posted 10/19/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • terror-ific!

    i loved it here, the actors are all so in character and the make-up and costumes are outstanding. their house themes are always super scary, and the rides and bands that play are so awesome! the foods good too! its also really creepy that you can see the 'haunted riddle house' from travel channel (like it has real ghosts) as your standing in line. super creepy! the prices are really good too! cant wait to go this year!

    Posted 10/8/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Top notch haunted houses. The best thing south of Halloween Horrible Nights.

    Posted 10/1/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?