Advertisement

Enigma Haunt Reviews

 
  • 21069 S. Military Trail
  • Boca Raton, FL
  • 855-99-Haunt
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • wow

    So I've been to a lot of haunted houses I'm not going to lie by far Enigma haunt is the best one amazing actors in details and sets all people in Broward County and Dade I recommend you go this year you don't know what you're missing if you want to be scared really much then go to Enigma what are you waiting for forget everything else you're going to be glad that you want.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/3/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunt!

    The sets are very well planned out and the attention to detail is amazing. The makeup is very realistic and the actors are passionate and terrifying. Absolutely love walking through!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best. Haunted. House. Ever.

    Are you into haunted houses? This one is the most amazing one I've ever been to! (And I've been to a lot.)Halloween Horror Nights has nothing on this place, and this one's closer to home and cheaper!Amazing sets, amazing actors, amazing makeup!!! They even have kids scaring you! Totally freaked me out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see for any thrill seekers in Florida!!

    AMAZING!! From the moment you enter the lobby to buy tickets to the moment you get back in your car to leave, you are being entertained. Even while waiting in line in between houses, there's actors, videos, and music to keep you occupied so it's non-stop fun all night. The attention to detail is outstanding, you can tell they really have a passion for this and put a lot of work into it. The costumes, the make up, the actors themselves, everything was beyond my expectations. If you are a horror fan at all, or just love a good adrenaline rush, you have to check this out!! It keeps getting better and better every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome haunt!!

    One of the best I've ever seen. Actors are super into their roles. Makeup is on point. The sets are amazing. Scary as hell. Definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scared the crap outta me!

    This place is awesome! You'll never know what's coming next! The attention to detail is amazing. It's a MUST DO!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Unbelievable! Better than the hype!

    My family loves Halloween! Love to be scared, but it takes a lot to do it to us. Even HHN falls short mostly. I'm here to tell you, we have finally found a haunt attraction that brings out the screams! Makes us go back for more! Makes us reach that high you only get you have been scared repeatedly! We have found Haunt nirvana! ! Between the facts that it's in my neighborhood, cost allows us repeat visits without breaking the bank! The sets are amazing, and you notice something different each time you go. The props and costumes! !! So perfectly done to set the mood! You are not crammed like sardines, so you get to enjoy each experience. ...and there's many to enjoy! What makes the experience top notch are the actors... don't know who's enjoying themselves more...us or them! No yawning security guard moving you through, but an actor intent on getting the last scream before you enter the next fright! The experience is second to none! Having heard about this place, then experiencing it, no reviews can do justice to the haunt that is Enigma Haunt! ! !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • wow

    So I've been to a lot of haunted houses I'm not going to lie by far Enigma haunt is the best one amazing actors in details and sets all people in Broward County and Dade I recommend you go this year you don't know what you're missing if you want to be scared really much then go to Enigma what are you waiting for forget everything else you're going to be glad that you want.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/3/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunt!

    The sets are very well planned out and the attention to detail is amazing. The makeup is very realistic and the actors are passionate and terrifying. Absolutely love walking through!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best. Haunted. House. Ever.

    Are you into haunted houses? This one is the most amazing one I've ever been to! (And I've been to a lot.)Halloween Horror Nights has nothing on this place, and this one's closer to home and cheaper!Amazing sets, amazing actors, amazing makeup!!! They even have kids scaring you! Totally freaked me out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see for any thrill seekers in Florida!!

    AMAZING!! From the moment you enter the lobby to buy tickets to the moment you get back in your car to leave, you are being entertained. Even while waiting in line in between houses, there's actors, videos, and music to keep you occupied so it's non-stop fun all night. The attention to detail is outstanding, you can tell they really have a passion for this and put a lot of work into it. The costumes, the make up, the actors themselves, everything was beyond my expectations. If you are a horror fan at all, or just love a good adrenaline rush, you have to check this out!! It keeps getting better and better every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome haunt!!

    One of the best I've ever seen. Actors are super into their roles. Makeup is on point. The sets are amazing. Scary as hell. Definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scared the crap outta me!

    This place is awesome! You'll never know what's coming next! The attention to detail is amazing. It's a MUST DO!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Unbelievable! Better than the hype!

    My family loves Halloween! Love to be scared, but it takes a lot to do it to us. Even HHN falls short mostly. I'm here to tell you, we have finally found a haunt attraction that brings out the screams! Makes us go back for more! Makes us reach that high you only get you have been scared repeatedly! We have found Haunt nirvana! ! Between the facts that it's in my neighborhood, cost allows us repeat visits without breaking the bank! The sets are amazing, and you notice something different each time you go. The props and costumes! !! So perfectly done to set the mood! You are not crammed like sardines, so you get to enjoy each experience. ...and there's many to enjoy! What makes the experience top notch are the actors... don't know who's enjoying themselves more...us or them! No yawning security guard moving you through, but an actor intent on getting the last scream before you enter the next fright! The experience is second to none! Having heard about this place, then experiencing it, no reviews can do justice to the haunt that is Enigma Haunt! ! !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunt!

    Out of the haunts I have ever visited, Enigma Haunt is by far the most amazing and most impressive! From the props and the actors to the smells in each room, they all make the experience ten times better! It's like you're in a different world! It definitely gets my heart pumping! Such a thrill! You can tell everyone enjoys working there from the actors to even security. BIG thumbs up! Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunt ever

    This haunt is awesome , super scary great details in the set and the actors are on point. You won't regret coming here!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME. AWESOME, AWESOME!!! I'LL SAY IT AGAIN AWESOME

    I have been to soooooo many haunted houses. Even the ones that claim to be "XTREME". (BTW... using XTREME or any variation of the word EXTREME, doesn't make it an extreme haunt. But anyway...Enigma did live up to my expectations. Room after Room, House after House, The ATTENTION TO DETAIL from the sets to the costumes was AMAZING!!!!!! THEY LEFT NO STONE UNTURNED! I The actors aren't just saying rrrrr or boooo or lost. They actually strive on sucking you in then delivering that (SCARE) PUNCH. Going again next weekend without a doubt AND YOU SHOULD TOO!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Bring it on!

    I'm not scared easily. Let me mind you I'm only 11 ! Ive watched Chucky, Nightmare on Elm street, and get this Polgergist! Oh and then I didn't scream once! I read the revews and I'm impressed! its hard to find a haunted house that I'm not scared or I'm not allowed to go! but I'm hoping you can scare me today! I'm up for the challenge. bring it on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/14/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Had to go again in the same night.

    Ive been to lots of the other haunts around here. I went to house of horrors in Miami (terrible) festival of souls in Fort Lauderdale - when they were open (terrible) and fright nights in west palm (was good! ) and enigma haunt, top player. Awesome sets, like someone else said, top notch quality like HHN in Orlando. The acting was on point. This year the costumer service stepped up a notch... they have really cool new stuff including this elevator you actually get into. I had to go twice (paid double!!). I don't scare easily, I did get startled a few times!! But I love the atmosphere and sets most of all. I wish this place was open year round. Cons: I wish the weather was cooler (not their faults) we live in Florida... the haunt is indooor but you gotta wait outside unless if you buy their fast pass. I'm glad they changed the maze. But they didn't take it all out. I feel that's a lot of space. I know that stuff costs money and takes time. But hopefully we will see more interesting stuff next year??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I've been to haunted houses around the world

    I've been to haunted houses all over the world and i was surprised to come across this one in my backyard. But more surprised in the level of detail and how professionally done it was. From the organization, the actors, the set design and last but definitely not least the SCARE FACTOR. If i had to deacribe it in one word... WOW! A must see for all. IF YOU LOVE HAUNTED HOUSES AND LOVE AND APPRECIATE EVERYTHING SCARY, DON'T MOSS THIS GEM!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • 5 Pumpkins !!

    I'll start by saying I don't scare easily, and I'm not easily impressed - this Haunted House did both! The sets were amazing, detailed and appropriately disgusting or horrific. Easily the same quality as Halloween Horror Nights - but scarier! The actors were amazing and obviously dedicated to their roles.....and I didn't feel like I was being pushed through, which let me enjoy each new horror.....and yes, they even scared me a few times. The best part ? seeing three teenage girls running and screaming down the hall in front of me.....not sure what happened to them !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/7/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Pretty awesome

    This is a review for 2015, I went on a Thursday, there barely was a wait. I didn't want to wait forever on Saturday or Friday. The outdoor entertainment was on point. Great music, movies playing, and there was this fire performer. It was pretty awesome, not to mention there were already roaming scare actors around you constantly. Once inside we went through a blackout maze, which was okay, not my cup of tea, lots of people used their phone which just ruined it for everyone. After haunt I was eh about it, but then we went to the second haunt, upstairs. WOW. amazing, this is the haunt I wanted to see! Details in the sets, you can tell it took months to get everything set up. The actors were great in the first part, simple stuff but great. Disclaimer, I don't go to haunts to be scared, although it happens. I go to see the atmosphere, the sets, and costumes. I love this stuff. They had smells throughout the building, which was cool! I see some people complaining about it, and wonder why. This is one of the ONLY haunts I've been to that utilize almost all of our senses. I love that! Yes some of the smells literally smell like poop. But then you go into the clown rooms and it smells like cotton candy! I love it! Haunted houses are supposed to make people feel uncomfortable, and if your going to complain about a smell, then gtfo. All and all, a huge amount of effort was put into this place, definitely deserves to be named one of the best for FLORIDA, because lets face it, we don't have haunts in Florida like we do in PA or NY, or northern usa... I will definitely keep attending Enigma Haunt every year! I might even try to go twice this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 9/15/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • HAD AN AWESOME TIME LAST WEEKEND!!!!

    Had an amazing time last weekend!!! Cant say it enough. Went with 12 people and every last one of them had an amazing time. FUN,FUN,FUN! From the time you step foot on the property the staff is most welcoming. From opening the door to you to explaining the rules. The actors outside are just the tip of the iceberg. The nurse, whom I heard they call Paula starts you off with a gut wrenching scream and then your off. From the sets to the mood they have successfully created and the energy and enthusiasm of the actors... ITS AWESOME. Definitely, worth the money, time, travel and wait. The line is about 45 minutes depending on what time you get there I suppose, but they keep you entertained with music videos, actors outside and Sammy (the fire breathing NUT) LOL! He is a HOOT! Wish I had know this was here years ago. Not as Big as HHN or Fright Nights, But NOT SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • I went last weekend and it was awesome!

    I had a blast at this haunted house! Went last weekend and from the moment week walked in you felt welcomed. The staff is amazing. Security was oolite and accomodating. The actors too notch. You can tell they were having a great time doing what they do best. Scaring the hell out of you. Definetly a fun time. Read some of the reviews and went with an open mind. Was not disappointed. They seemed to try as many spectrums of the imagination with the space they have and do a great job doing so. If you love haunted houses you'll love this one. 5 freaking stars!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Not what I would reccomend because....

    I have been going to adult haunted houses for many years with family and friends in NY and Florida so I have been in quite a few to compare this one to. I went last year and the rooms were just that...rooms with actors in beds, or in the corners or sitting at a table with blood and hatchets and other props around them. Some actors dressed up also walked through the place and followed you at certain points. So the rooms and actors were not impressive to start with. Then there were also thick plastic tubes that were like tunnels at one point that had to be walked through. In my opinion they were at best dangerous for people to still be able to breath because the plastic surrounded your face and body. I used my hands in front of my face to guide me out of it. The themes were pretty consistent with the same things, blood, props, people in beds or just standing in the rooms eating fake dolls heads etc. I will say the worst part came towards the end when we had to go through a room that appeared to have feces smeared all over it and the smell was revolting since they made sure it resembled the brown stuff all over the room. I went the year before and the people that came didn't like it but I gave it another chance and it only got worse with that horrible smell. By the end of the walk it was almost funny not scary at how bad it was. The house lacks imagination, the actors were not trained to do anything but walk around like zombies or follow you and the costumes were not very impressive. I could go on but I think you get the picture. For someone not accustomed to being in great haunted adult horror houses, this might be fun but for me and my friends it was bad the first year and turned gross the second year. I want to be scared with actors in believable costumes in houses that create different horror scenes that scare the wits out of you. But that's just me...lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • pretty impressive

    I used to go to Halloween Horror nights each year, spending a few hundred dollars per person. waiting in lines for hours, walking through houses within 5 minutes in a conga line. Yes the sets are cool there, and yes there are rides, but I want horror... then I found enigma haunt, a little gem that should be known world wide. this place is AMAZING, little wait, took me 45 minutes to get through it, FOURTY FIVE MINUTES, not 5, and NOT in a conga line!! actors are insane, sets are insane. You won't believe this is something in south florida, BOCA... seriously worth every penny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scare factor 100

    Don't usually scare easily, but I was actually shaking by the time I made it out of there!!! A must for those looking for a great haunted attraction!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunt

    This place is one of the best haunts I've ever been to. The acting is incredible and the amount of dedication the staff puts in is astounding. The props and rooms were incredible. I look forward to seeing what they can come up with this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Outstanding!

    Not only is this haunt in a prime location, having a sports bar conveniently right next door, but the haunt in itself is just great!I normally go to huge things like Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios, but after going a round in the "Realms of Terror", I am convinced that this Family Owned Haunt is right up there with the Major Professionals.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House!!!!

    If you don't have the money to go to Orlando. This haunted house is great. No disappointments here!! Every room was scary!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • one great haunted house!

    the lines were not bad, although i didn't go at peak time. there were two houses, one was not worth the money, just walking through a pitch black maze. the second house however, was amazing! way better than anything at Halloween Horror Nights and was a longer walk through too. would recommend for sure

    Posted 10/31/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

    I can honestly say Enigma Haunt is the best haunted attraction in south florida, even better than horror night in orlando. Absolutely amazing, will definitely recommend it to everyone i know.

    Posted 10/31/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • better than HHN

    Will never go back to the overpriced, long lines, and SHORT haunts in Orlando. took us almost a hour to finish this haunt, and we waited no longer than 20 minutes.....

    Posted 10/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • My friend lost bodily function.

    What an incredible haunted house. Went with a few friends this past Sunday and after a short wait we were in. Wow! From the get go it was fantastic. On surprise after another. The abyss/black out maze forced to use our senses and played trucks on our heads.Then it was off to the 2nd floor of the attraction THE REALMS OF TERROR. This was exactly that. Absolute terror. The folks at enigma haunt... Well they out did themselves wow! Great detail, use of light, sound, smells, temperature and the actors know their stuff. Professional all the way!A must see and I would recommend it to everyone

    Posted 10/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely Amazing

    Best possible experience to get me into the Halloween spirit.

    Posted 10/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • amazing!!!!!

    So incredibly detailed and so realistic. Honestly not sure if some of the actors are really acting!!!

    Posted 10/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house in Florida!

    I've been to this haunted house the last two years and it was a different awesome experience each time! They really use great attention to detail. Can't wait to see the changes they've made this year!

    Posted 10/1/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Terrifying!!

    If you are a thrill-seeker and love haunted houses this is definitely a must-see. Everything from the set design, to the acting, the whole atmosphere they've created is outstanding. You can tell the crew has a passion for this and it shows. I've been to Halloween Horror Nights and it doesn't even compare to Enigma Haunt. Gather up your courage and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed!!

    Posted 10/1/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary Fun

    Go with someone you can grab and scream with cause you will be scared all the way through – but at the end, you will want to go back and do it again. Great haunted house, amazing characters and detailed themes that surpass any haunted attraction you have ever been to.

    Posted 9/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • They know HALLOWEEN

    Enigma Haunt has the best crew, the best scenery, the best atmosphere, and the ultimate best scares. If you enjoy the thrill of fear, you need to check out this haunt!

    Posted 9/30/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • CRAZY SCARY AND DETAILED!

    Very scary and detailed haunted houses by far! Great actors in every room and around every corner. A must see event definitely worth the time and money. For the one time of the year to be scared for your life this makes you wanting more! Great job Enigma Haunt I wish it was all year long!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wonderfully frightening

    This haunt equips full use of every sense(Except touch-that's obvious) to fully terrify you. I can say that when I went through, I felt like I'd never experience something more terrifying, but that I wanted to go through again.

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Will get your adrenaline pumping!

    I'm not easily scared, but Enigma Haunt worked it's magic on me. There's something to run from at each corner, twist, and turn in this haunted house. The actors never break character and the fx, props, and detail make it an unforgettable experience! Can't wait to see the new Abyss attraction!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This is really in our backyard

    I used to go to the halloween horror nights in orlando each year, blowing hundreds of dollars and hours of lines. I found this gem in my back yard, much better than the haunts in orlando... yeah it's not a theme park, but it's a solid haunted house with real scares, real fx, and it's LONG!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Crazy Scary!!!

    Going through was utterly terrifying. I didn't want to turn any corners.... There was such attention to detail.... Rooms smelled like their environment!!! I can't wait to go back again!!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing detail!

    The amount of detail in this haunt is astounding! I wish I could have kept my eyes open longer to see more of it!! So scary!!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • INTENSE

    Its amazing how real it is!!!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It's second to none!

    This haunted house is by far one the best, if not the best in south florida! It sets are extremely detailed, the actors and crew are skilled in the art of the scare. This is one haunted house that not only delivers on their promises to deliver a fantastic and hair raising experience, but exceeds it in every aspect.It's amazing to have something of this quality and scale at such a good price right in your backyard. A must see for sure!!!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It's second to none!

    This haunted house is by far one the best, if not the best in south florida! It sets are extremely detailed, the actors and crew are skilled in the art of the scare. This is one haunted house that not only delivers on their promises to deliver a fantastic and hair raising experience, but exceeds it in every aspect.It's amazing to have something of this quality and scale at such a good price right in your backyard. A must see for sure!!!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt in south Florida!

    My brother had been raving about Enigma since their 1st year open. I finally went their 2nd year and was blown away. The quality of the haunt is on par with big name attractions. A definite must-see!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Incredible detail!

    Enigma Haunt's level of detail and craftsmanship is something to behold. The amount of work these amazing men and women put into their house is incredible. You will NOT leave disappointed... If you leave alive at all!!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freakishly Scary!

    Best haunted attraction in South FL. A must see!

    Posted 9/29/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AMAZING!!!! so realistic

    Posted 5/23/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?