Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 9067 Southern Blvd
  • West Palm Beach, FL
  • 561-793-0333
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
12 & up - Parental discretion
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Zombie 5k Runs, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Amazing

    The houses were so fun and terrifying!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Incredible scares

    Fright night is 1,000 times better than Halloween horror nights. Better houses for only having 4 compared to the 10 that Halloween horror nights has, but those four are incredibly interactive and get a lot of good scares. Honestly look forward to fright night every year as part of my Halloween season tradition.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Had a ton of fun out there. Great atmosphere, dedicated scare actors, good chow. Overall great entertainment. Their houses were very well detailed, long lines but that is to be expected in events like this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • so scary

    best house good scares very spooky

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • orphantantos was the best

    orphantantos scared me!!!!!!!!!! something about kids creep me out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt

    Absolutely loved this haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!!!

    Great staff and all around great fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    The houses were so fun and terrifying!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Incredible scares

    Fright night is 1,000 times better than Halloween horror nights. Better houses for only having 4 compared to the 10 that Halloween horror nights has, but those four are incredibly interactive and get a lot of good scares. Honestly look forward to fright night every year as part of my Halloween season tradition.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Had a ton of fun out there. Great atmosphere, dedicated scare actors, good chow. Overall great entertainment. Their houses were very well detailed, long lines but that is to be expected in events like this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • so scary

    best house good scares very spooky

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • orphantantos was the best

    orphantantos scared me!!!!!!!!!! something about kids creep me out

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt

    Absolutely loved this haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!!!

    Great staff and all around great fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Better than HHN

    The detail is amazing and the actors are top notch!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful

    Haven't been so entertained in quite some time highly impressed with the designs, themes, and actors

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Haunt of 2019

    If you want a haunt that will make you pee your pants please go to Fright Nights! They always put on the BEST houses year after year. My favorite is the hotel one with the zombies. They seem to pop out of everywhere! I had the same zombie maid chase me from room to room and it was awesome. And somehow she knew my name! Have never been so scared and thrilled at the same time. Love it and can’t wait to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright Nights is the very best Haunted attraction in South Florida

    I've been going to Fright Nights with my family for years. Every year their haunts get better and better. I've been to other haunts in and outside of Florida and Fright Night is hands down the best of the best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So scary

    These houses are so scary you can tell so much heart and soul is put into each house and the actors are so scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The goodest the greatest

    You really can’t go wrong when going to fright nights. The actors are always on point, I get scared every time I go! This place is so much fun! There’s even turkey legs this year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great haunts, great scares

    These guys always put on such a good show and put a lot of work in every year. The haunts are detailed, and the actors really get up close and personal and scare the crap out of you. They do get a little busy on peak nights so I would recommend getting the fast passes (or just going on an off night)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Total FearFest.

    My family goes every year, Fright Nights always delivers a nightmarishly good time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Phenomenally Fun Haunt!

    Wasn’t expecting much when we went to Fright Nights last Saturday night but we were pleasantly surprised by these fantastic houses! I’m a Halloween-aholic - I typically visit Halloween Horror Nights multiple times each Fall. However, this year decided to branch out and try some local haunts - I can honestly say Fright Nights is the best South Florida has to offer! Their houses are unique with phenomenal effects and some of the best scare actors around! We love this event so much we will be going back to Fright Nights instead of HHN. I love going early to events, if you do make sure you wait until dark so you check out the amazing video effects they project onto the house facade. I could’ve sat there and watched for hours! Thanks Fright Nights for such a wonderful event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely go again

    Very well done.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent!

    Must see!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt!!

    Great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunted Houses

    Our 3rd year in a row, we wouldn’t miss it for anything!! It get better each time we go. Great props and themes! This year’s houses had great effects- spinning walkway! Hands out of fabric! Kids involved, walking thru refrigerator was the best!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    Solid innovative haunts. They get better and better every year. Great attention to detail and high quality scares. Their actors are some of the best I’ve seen; hands down. Can’t wait to see what they come up with for next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

    This was my second year attending fright nights and it defiantly didn’t dissapoint!!! Absolutly becoming an annual tradition even though it’s an hour away for me!! I love the creativity of all the houses and the character interaction is awesome!!! I absolutly defiantly recommend this as the best haunt!!!! I’m even going back next week to being more friends!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Brain Freeze

    I couldn’t make my feet move. For the first time since I was a little kid, a haunted house brought me to a halt when I was halfway down the rabbit hole at “Deadtime Stories”. My brain could not convince my legs to keep moving forward. So I closed my eyes—which always a bad idea in a haunt—and pressed on, through the toy chest, and the corn maze before the jack-o-lantern, under an indoor snowstorm and the big bad wolf. HIGH Points: The actors had incredible energy.LOW Points: Sweet sweaty Cheeses, it was hot and humid!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nothing even close

    By and far the most creative minds....all coming together to create a multitude of individual horrors. You really need to check this out. Love love love this event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary fun!

    Scares everywhere! Four uniquely different houses plus a midway with rides and food! What's not to love? Fun characters too. A must see.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright Nights

    I love this place been going for the past 5 years. Every year has been awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • BEST SCARERS EVER!!!

    Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds has the best scarers and haunted houses ever!!!!! Their attention to detail makes the experiences so realistic and leaves your hair standing on end!! This is our favorite event of the year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best hands down!!!!

    The monsters rock, they really give you all they have and they are legit scary!!!! I will go again and again!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Dont miss out!

    We love this event, mainly because of the detail and work put into the houses. We make it a point to go every year from miami ?

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright Nights Great Place

    Very fun and friendly atmosphere along with the cast and information incase you need or have any questions they will help you and tell you where to go along with it being very scary. The houses are awesome and the entrance to the park scare zone. We have being going to Fright Nights for many years now and love it and highly recommend it. Keep up the great work and added scares and attractions and shows.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing!

    Super scary and fun! We do it every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Bone chilling experience

    Great Halloween time guaranteed at My Fright Nights. Awesome scares and bone chilling experience with the best of actors. There is no guessing from where you will get your next scare. The actors can get you howling and screaming and you will probably be running for your life. The haunts can never be more scintillating. Had great variety, with haunt houses, carnival rides, food and other entertainment. Scary monsters are out there to get you. Cool special effects that are mind blowing will take you to different world that is frightfully scary. Not less than 5 stars.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Top rated haunt

    It is the top rated haunt house in Florida and lives up to that expectation as well. Four haunts in one with enough hair rising experiences is sure to give you value for your money. Apart from haunts, they have carnivals rides, live music, food and loads of entertainment with ample parking space. The actors are so much in the character and quite professional. They know their job well. All scares are well executed. The cuckoo haunted house was great and we had some frightening moments in it. The set is detailed to the core that adds to the scare factor. This one haunt we have been visiting every year and looking forward to visit in the coming years too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Creepy sets, gory actors

    At Fright Nights, we had a wonderful time, thanks to the bone chilling scares, creepy sets and gory actors. In fact, it was one of the scariest haunted houses I’d ever visited. The lines were a bit long. But no complaints. I will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well designed haunt

    Simply loved it. Well designed haunt with nerve wracking scares. Detailed set and professional actors make this place stand apart. Each scene was complete and very tightly narrated with tons of props. I hate waiting in queues. So fast passes is a must.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt, professional actors

    It was quite awesome.. you are going to cry, laugh and go through all emotions in between. The actors were professional. Attention to details is just perfect. I and wife had a great time. I would recommend this place to all scare lovers out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified frighteningly scary

    Had a wonderful scary experience at My Fright Nights. Each year it gets better and bigger. There are four full haunt houses, each frighteningly scary in its own way… just a few bucks you need to spend to have a gala time in these horror homes. My favorite was the Twisted Tales. It brings back the bedtime stories and turns it into a nightmare. The actors are cool with professional makeup and attire. There is magic in the air and you can feel it real good. Every twist and turns excite you like child and you want more. All the four houses were quite long enough to satiate your Halloween spirit and worth the money you spent. The houses are in the same building and easily accessible. Get immersed into the insane asylums and scream your lungs out in the haunted hayride. Have fun with evil clowns and flesh eating zombies.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Exciting experience

    Best haunted houses. The details in the houses were amazing. Visitors are sent in small groups so that everyone could soak up the scares and scream as much as they want. The scare actors were professional and on point. Queues were a bit long, but it was worth the wait. Overall, it was a very exciting experience. I am planning to visit again with my kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Well-designed haunt

    It was a well-designed haunt.. the design was creative and creepy. The attention to detail given in making the sets is commendable.. actors also did a great job is scaring people.. my kids and cousins screamed multiple times.. the staff was friendly as well. Check this place out if you’re coming to Florida.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So creepy

    Unique haunts and perfect blend of length and scares. Design of the houses are too similar to creepy horror movies, but actors never missed a moment to scare us. The zombie behind my girlfriend scared her to scream and jump a hell lot times.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Nice attraction

    Scintillating performance by actors inside the house. Well behaved staffs. A perfect place to enjoy fear and fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My experience was good

    Me, wife and kids visited Fairgrounds.. the experience was good.. the actors managed to freak us out without getting in your faces.. the makeup and costumes were spot-on.. kids screamed at every scare.. food and drinks were great as well. I will come again next year for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Interactive intense haunted house

    Very interactive haunted house. We went last weekend in a group of four. Got the VIP pass ticket to cut the line and get into the actions. Really blown away by the flesh-eating zombies concept and they were damn scary. The other three houses were too crafted in a chaotic way, especially the Metamorphosis, where ghosts as doctors scared us and trust me looking those equipment’s and blood stains made us scream and yell at each other. Overall, worth spending $$ for Fright Nights.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooky and terrifying

    There are plenty of activities for the whole family. The haunts are awesome with terrifying live actors and spooky atmosphere. Effects are fantastic and loved the drinks. I will be going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scream and run for your life!!

    It’s our first experience and absolutely fantastic. I am a horror lover but got freaked out many times at Fright Night. The house has many hide outs and monsters were so scary. Maze will definitely make you scream and run.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun and different haunt

    If you are in search of a fun time with family then this is your place. Kids will love it and equal entertainment for teens and adults. Majority of the haunts are handicapped accessible. Haunted house is really scary so I won’t recommend it to kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nice and entertaining

    Let me confess that I am a haunted house freak.. I love visiting haunted houses everywhere. This one I liked a lot, thanks to its great haunts, awesome actors, and the quality of scares it offers. I was startled off my feet more than once I must admit. My GF screamed whenever something scared here.. so it was lots of fun looking back at the experience. The money was reasonable as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good scares

    Excellent design in the haunted houses. Good scares throughout the turns and we all got enough number of scares. Liked the animatronics. Only missing point is air conditioning. Overall, a perfect Halloween experience and we will back in the next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Simply the best by far!!!!

    This Halloween attraction is by far, the best I've ever been to. They put so much effort in every single detail that the end result is absolutely fantastic. It's scary, entertaining, funny, it's awesome. This year will be my third year in a row, and I recommend this attraction to everyone who will love a good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wickedly awesome

    Lines are long but worth the wait. Each house is so different. On top of having houses to go into they also have the midway. Eating a hot dog? Yeah becarful what might be standing next to you lol. I didn't realize they were going to be on the midway. I can't wait for this year. I saw a few behind the sense and I hear it's the 16th year. They are calling it the sweet 16. I'm ready to go. Oct get here faster!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • scareriffic

    This was our first time too Fright Nights and OMG!!!! AMAZINGLY SCARY, I was so amazed at the Haunts and characters so AWESOME stayed in zone also treated us so sweet when asked for pictures..THANKS FOR THE FUUUNNNNN WE'LL BE BACK

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • ahsome

    to much money though

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great Scary Night Out!

    This place has been our "Go To" place every year at least once every Halloween. I always try to not be scared, but at some point the awesome actors always get to me. The haunts are well planned and the actors really frightening! Can't wait for it again this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt Around

    Wanna be scared and have fun this is the best spot you never know what the actors are going to do but be prepared to be scared! You and your guests will be scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Love it!

    The haunts are always fun and you can tell they're created and run by people who love what they're doing. Especially for the size of the haunted houses, they are organized and safe.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary!

    Every year I go to Fright Nights and the haunted house never cease to amaze me! Scary fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terrifying Times!

    Fright Nights at the South FL Fair Grounds is the best! Terrifying times had by all...from the moment you walk in, there's something stimulating that scare in you!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • we love fright nights

    We have such a great time. Would rather go to fright nights then horror nights. Actors are amazing and we now make this our tradition for my husbands birthday. Its great even when the lines seem long it does not take long at all. Most we have been in line was maybe 30 minutes. Well worth the money even though we dont rise the rides. We even buy the extra tickets to revisit some haunts. Cant wait for this year. My daughter loves going also. We love halloween and this is a great place to go. See ya all soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great haunt

    This is a wonderful haunt in florida. Their sets are over the top and very scary! Good price for a night of fun, we are excited to go back this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Better every year!

    Fright Nights has been getting better every year! The themes this year were awesome, will be going back next year and can't wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • very fun

    I have been going to Fright Nights for about 8 years now and each year has been a blast! their prices are great for the amount of work put into the event Foods rides and fun all around its a really great attraction and can't wait until 2016!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • It was okay

    This event was interesting enough, but my boyfriend and I were really expecting a more Halloween-themed carnival. As it was, it was like a small, regular fair with a handful of haunted houses. The $25 ticket gets you in to 3 of the 5, and if you don't enjoy dizzying rides, it's really over-priced. "The Creature" and "Santa's Workshop" were pretty good, but the "Midway" one had more screaming and jumping out than actual scaring.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Fright Nights is a frightfully good time!

    If you are a fan of haunted attractions, you can’t afford to miss this year’s Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds. It is more than worth the price of admission, and you never know who you’ll run into in the haunted mazes (literally).

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • terror-ific!

    i loved it here, the actors are all so in character and the make-up and costumes are outstanding. their house themes are always super scary, and the rides and bands that play are so awesome! the foods good too! its also really creepy that you can see the 'haunted riddle house' from travel channel (like it has real ghosts) as your standing in line. super creepy! the prices are really good too! cant wait to go this year!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Top notch haunted houses. The best thing south of Halloween Horrible Nights.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Fright Nights at the South Florida Fairgrounds
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?